Meu twittermyspaceyoutube videolog facebokorkutCornify

Pesquisar este blog

domingo, 11 de março de 2012

Cd Lana Del Rey – Born To Die – 2012

Lista de Músicas:
01- Video Games
02- Born To Die
03- Blue Jeans
04- Off To The Races
05- Diet Mountain Dew
06- National Anthem
07- Dark Paradise
08- Radio
09- Carmen
10- Million Dollar Man
11- Summertime Sadness
12- This Is What Makes Us Girls
13- Without You
14- Lolita

15- Lucky Ones

Um comentário:

Maddie disse...

Hi, Nice post thanks for sharing. Would you please consider adding a link to my website on your page. Please email me back.